[X]
Please enter each child's age below:
All fields required.
P.O. Box 131808
Yas Island, Abu Dhabi UAE
T: +971 2 656 0000
F: +971 2 656 0001
Reservations:
+971 2 656 0700

Contact Us

Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi
P.O. Box 131808
Yas Island, Abu Dhabi UAE
Phone: +971 2 656 0000
Fax: +971 2 656 0001


Guestroom Reservations

Make a Reservation
Guestroom Reservations: +971 2 656 0700
yas.reservations@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com



Dining Reservations

Dining Reservations: +971 2 656 0600
dining@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com


Spa Reservations

ESPA Reservations: +971 2 656 0862
ESPA.SPA@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com


Marketing Inquiries

For all marketing, advertising, online, and partnership inquiries please email the corporate office at marketing@viceroyhotelgroup.com


Sales Contacts

Abu Dhabi, UAE
Paula Tannous
Director of Sales & Marketing
Email: paula.tannous@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

Germany, Austria, and Switzerland
Sylvia Fletcher
Director of Sales
Email: sfletcher@sylviafletcher.de

UK and Europe
Wayne Redman
Director of Group Sales
Email: wayne.redman@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

UK and Europe
Jane O’Shea 
VP Sales
Email: Jane.oshea@viceroyhotelgroup.com


Careers at Yas Viceroy Abu Dhabi

Please click here to start your search.



Press Contact

UAE
PRCo FZ LLC
Maryanne Haggas
Office 1905, 19th Floor
Al Thuraya 2
Dubai Media City
PO Box 502077
Dubai

UK
Natasha Berg
+44 (0)20 7201 8061