[X]
Please enter each child's age below:
All fields required.
1819 Ocean Avenue
Santa Monica, California 90401 USA
T: +1 310 260 7500
F: +1 310 260 7515
Reservations:
800 622 8711

cast lounge at viceroy santa monica

Cast Lounge 

Located just off the lobby and extending poolside, Cast Lounge is a mid-twentieth-century take on a classic lounge. Candlelight illuminates Kelly Wearstler's retro-glam design, creating the perfect, chic setting for a rendezvous. 

Relax poolside by day with cocktails and refreshing bites and on Friday and Saturday evenings unwind in the dimly lit it ambiance of Cast Lounge with trending tracks from renowned local DJs, hand crafted cocktails and small bites.

Recognized as Santa Monica's most vibrant lounge, Cast Lounge is a destination for locals and visitors alike.

Menus

Happy Hour | e11eventh Hour | Sunday + Monday  | Cocktails

Upcoming Programming and Events


  • 11th hour

    E11EVENTH HOUR

    Friday + Saturday Nights
    10pm - 1am

    E11Eventh HOUR is a social club where handcrafted cocktails, a late-night menu, and a resident DJ come together for a relaxed and enticing vibe. Save the best for last and meet us at the E11EVENTH HOUR.

    Click here to view the menu or check out the DJ lineup here.


  • flatbread

    Happy Hour

    Daily
    2pm - 6:30pm

    A great way to end your workday or to kick off your weekend plans. Sip a sweet cocktail or savor a local brew as you relax and unwind at Cast Lounge for our weekly happy hour. Click here to view the menu.



Upcoming Live DJ Performances

Stop by Cast Lounge, grab a cocktail and kick back to the alluring sounds of local DJs. Performing at the top clubs in Los Angeles, these talented folks join us for an intimate DJ session in the comfort of our own lounge on Friday and Saturday evenings.

dj val  DJ Val Fleury
Performing:
  • Friday, July 15
  • Friday, August 26
dj jahkova DJ Jahkova
Performing:
  • Saturday, July 23
  • Friday, August 19
  • Saturday, October 1
 dj miss ninja DJ Miss Ninja
Performing:
  • Friday, July 8
  • Friday, August 12
  • Friday, September 16
  • Friday, September 30

DJ Jiji Sweet
Performing: 
  • Friday, July 22
  • Friday, July 29
  • Friday, September 2
  • Friday, September 23
dj skemaddox
DJ Skemaddox
Performing: 
  • Saturday, August 20
dj hapa
DJ Hapa of Phil N Good
Performing: 
  • Saturday, July 9
  • Saturday, August 27
  • Saturday, September 17
dj selectra
DJ Selectra
Performing:
  • Saturday, July 16
  • Saturday, July 30
  • Saturday, August 6
  • Saturday, August 13
  • Saturday, September 24

DJ ColorHaus
Performing:
  • Saturday, September 3