[X]
Please enter each child's age below:
All fields required.
1819 Ocean Avenue
Santa Monica, California 90401 USA
T: +1 310 260 7500
F: +1 310 260 7515
Reservations:
888 392 0190

Hours

Sun - Thurs:  11 AM - 11:30 PM
Fri - Sat: 11 AM - 1:30 AM 


Cast Lounge at Viceroy Santa Monica

Located just off the lobby and extending poolside, Cast Lounge is a mid-twentieth-century take on a classic lounge. Candlelight illuminates Kelly Wearstler's retro-glam design, creating the perfect, chic setting for a rendezvous.

Relax poolside by day with cocktails and refreshing bites and on Friday and Saturday evenings unwind in the dimly lit it ambiance of Cast Lounge with trending tracks from renowned local DJs, hand crafted cocktails and small bites.

Recognized as Santa Monica's most vibrant lounge, Cast Lounge is a destination for locals and visitors alike.



News, Events, Specials

E11EVENTH HOUR

11th hour

Friday + Saturday Nights | 10pm - 1am

E11Eventh HOUR is a social club where handcrafted cocktails, a late-night menu, and a resident DJ come together for a relaxed and enticing vibe. Save the best for last and meet us at the E11EVENTH HOUR.

Click here to view the menu or check out the DJ lineup here.

Rush Hour (Happy Hour)

martini

Daily | 5pm - 7pm

A great way to end your workday or to kick off your weekend plans. Sip a sweet cocktail or savor a local brew as you relax and unwind at Cast Lounge for our weekly happy hour. Click here to view the menu.


Upcoming Live DJ Performances

Stop by Cast Lounge, grab a cocktail and kick back to the alluring sounds of local DJs. Performing at the top clubs in Los Angeles, these talented folks join us for an intimate DJ session in the comfort of our own lounge on Friday and Saturday evenings.

dj val  DJ Val Fleury
Performing:
  • Friday, October 21
  • Friday, October 28
  • Friday, November 11
  • Friday, December 9
dj jahkova DJ Jahkova
Performing:
  • Saturday, October 15
  • Saturday, November 12
  • Saturday, December 10
dj miss ninja DJ Miss Ninja
Performing:
  • Friday, October 14
  • Friday, November 4
  • Friday, November 25
  • Friday, December 2
  • Friday, December 16
  • Friday, December 30
  • Saturday, December 31

DJ Jiji Sweet
Performing: 
  • Friday, October 7
  • Friday, November 18
  • Friday, November 26
  • Saturday, December 17
  • Friday, December 23
dj hapa
DJ Hapa of Phil N Good
Performing: 
  • Saturday, October 22
  • Saturday, October 29
  • Saturday, November 5
  • Saturday, November 19

Connect with Us

  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Instagram
  • Pinterest
  • FourSquare
  • Yelp
  at Viceroy Santa Monica  
1819 Ocean Avenue Santa Monica California 90401 USA Map +1 310 260 7500