Vagaru Island P.O. Box 2031
Shaviyani Atoll, Maldives
T: +960 654 5000
F: +960-654-5555
Reservations:
+9712 656 0707

    Contact Us

    Viceroy Maldives
    Vagaru Island P.O. Box 2031
    Shaviyani Atoll, Maldives
    Resort Phone: +960-654-5000
    Fax: +960 654 5555


    Guestroom Reservations

    Make a Reservation
    Guestroom Reservations:+960-654-5000
    reservations.maldives@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com


    Marketing Inquiries

    For all marketing, advertising, online, and partnership inquiries please email the corporate office at info@viceroyhotelgroup.com


    General Manager
    Joachim Schutte
    Phone: +960-654-5000
    email: joachim.schutte@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

    Marketing and Communications Manager
    Nicola Lundqvist
    Phone: +9715-0-811-2082
    Email: nicola.lundqvist@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com 

    Sales Contacts

    Lorraine Pereira
    Director of Sales for the Viceroy Maldives
    Phone: +97126560660
    Email: lorraine.pereira@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

    Sylvia Fletcher
    Director of Sales
    Germany, Austria and Switzerland
    Email: sfletcher@sylviafletcher.de

    Maurizio Maggi
    Director of Sales
    Italy and France
    Email: maurizio.maggi@viceroyhotelsandresorts.com

    Jane O’Shea
    Regional Director Sales & Marketing (Europe)
    Email: Jane.oshea@viceroyhotelgroup.com

    Careers at Viceroy Maldives

    Please click here to start your search.


    Press Contact

    Russia 

    Maria Topolskaya
    Top Signature
    6, Gilyarovskogo str., of.217
    129090 Moscow, Russia 
    T +7 499 922 69 93 
    F +7 495 608 03 16
    e-mail: mtopolskaya@topsignature.ru

    Asia
    Christine Galle
    Heavensportfolio
    450 North Bridge Road, #05-01
    Singapore 188732 
    T (65) 9838 3599/ (853) 6669 6952
    christine@heavensportfolio.com  

    UK 
    Mason Rose
    Ros Boycott
    pr@masonrose.com
    0207 201 8060